Sánchez S.A. de C.V.
Home GrupoSánchez
Contactos  Sánchez
Sucursales
SucursalContactoTeléfonoCorreoCalleColonia
CENTRO REGIONAL CENTROJulián Sierra(477)716 6330 jsierra@sanchez.com.mx Madero No. 744Zona Centro
LeónJulián Sierra(477)716 6330 jsierra@sanchez.com.mx Madero No. 744Zona Centro
QueretaroJulio Berzunza(442)216 9361 julio.berzunza@sanchez.com.mx Av. Zaragoza 281 Letra "B" PonienteCentro
San Luis PotosíArturo Loperena Tamariz(444)822 2211 aloperena@sanchez.com.mx Av. Universidad No. 1300-ECentro
MoreliaAlejandro Malpica Marquez(443) 313 0080 y 313 0088 a.malpica@sanchez.com.mx Campeche # 197Molino de Parras
      
CENTRO REGIONAL NORTEOscar Valdéz(818)8374 3033 ovaldez@sanchez.com.mx Colón # 1101Terminal
MonterreyOscar Valdéz(818)8374 3033 ovaldez@sanchez.com.mx Colón # 1101Terminal
ChihuahuaLorena Quiñones(614)414 5813 lorenaq@sanchez.com.mx Corregidora No. 1902Santo Niño
TampicoFelipe Magdaleno(833)212 6865 fmagdaleno@sanchez.com.mx José Escandón No.911Tamaulipas
TorreónJesús Orozco(871)717 9670 jesus_orozco@sanchez.com.mx Av. Bravo No. 895 OrienteCentro
      
CENTRO REGIONAL OCCIDENTECarlos Arizpe(333)853 3353 carlos.arizpe@sanchez.com.mx Av. Ávila Camacho No. 1110Centro
CuliacánJuan Garcia(667)715 5542 juan.garcia@sanchez.com.mx Manuel M. Bonilla No. 854 Sur Guadalupe
GuadalajaraCarlos Arizpe(333)853 3353 carlos.arizpe@sanchez.com.mx Av. Ávila Camacho No. 1110Centro
TijuanaJesús Gastélum(664) 288-7550 gastelumaleman@sanchez.com.mx Alcalá # 4831Fraccionamiento alcalá
      
CENTRO REGIONAL ORIENTELorena Calderón(01 222)237 3503 lcalderon@sanchez.com.mx 2 Sur No. 1701-DEl Carmen
PueblaLorena Calderón(01 222)237 3503 lcalderon@sanchez.com.mx 2 Sur No. 1701-DEl Carmen
VeracruzOscar Ramos Garrido(229)931 4274 oscar.ramos@sanchez.com.mx Mariano Escobedo No. 301Centro
VillahermosaLuis Gutiérrez(993)312 5379 lgutierrez@sanchez.com.mx Francisco Javier Mina No.1025-5Mayito
      
CENTRO REGIONAL SURESTEMaria Isaura Chan(01999)92 30 808/07 chawi@sanchez.com.mx Calle 62 # 423 Y 423 A X 49 Y 53Centro
MéridaMaria Isaura Chan(01999)92 30 808/07 chawi@sanchez.com.mx Calle 62 # 423 Y 423 A X 49 Y 53Centro
CancúnAbraham Baños(998) 884 1487 abanos@sanchez.com.mx Av. Carlos Nader #10 Local 1Centro
      
CENTRO REGIONAL VALLE DE MÉXICOVictor Martínez(55)5538 3800 isabel@sanchez.com.mx Isabel la Católica No. 516Algarín
Ciudad de México (55)5118 1000 Oriente 171 No.367San Juan de Aragón Amp.
PachucaJulio Hernández(771)719 8375 pachuca@sanchez.com.mx Carr. Pachuca Tulancingo No. 311 Local CProgreso
Ciudad de México Isabel la CatólicaVictor Martínez(55)5538 3800 isabel@sanchez.com.mx Isabel la Católica No. 516Algarín
Ciudad de México CuitláhuacDamian Popoca(55)2465 0933 cuitlahuac@sanchez.com.mx Biólogo Maximino Martinez No. 3902San Salvador Xochimanca
Ciudad de México PlutarcoCarlos López(55)5532 8124 plutarco@sanchez.com.mx Plutarco Elias Calles No. 1210Bandijal
Ciudad de México TalismánLeandro Escalona(55)5118 1076 talisman@sanchez.com.mx Av. Talismán No. 306Santa Coleta
      
GuatemalaLuis Greñas(502) 2484-4221 al 24 luis.grenas@sanchez-la.com 13 Avenida 26- 60 Z ¿ 1 Lo de Coy MixcoGuatemala
Costa RicaGilberto González(506) 2236-6236 beto1960@racsa.co.cr Llorente de Tibas del Sal¿n La Pista, 100 Metros Este y 50 Norte, Bodega 5 
El SalvadorPablo Galindo(503) 2200-8900 y (52-55) 4170-8082 pgalindo@sanchez-la.com Chaparrastique # 36Urbanización Industrial Santa Elena